MatchPoint Badminton Club

Monday, July 07, 2014

Club Champions

Well done to all the winners (listed below) and thanks to all entrants.

Mens Doubles
Ian Rand & Chris Smith

Ladies Doubles
Erica Phillips & Caroline Royle

Mixed Doubles
Helen Harris & Pete Burgess

Unfortunately due to a lack of entrants for the Singles competition we have had to cancel the courts booked for Wednesday July 9th; matches will be played at a future club night (tbc) to decide this years' singles champions. Any members wishing to participate should contact Jo or PeteB asap.

Labels: ,